Latest Products http://www.cyneexports.co.in Latest Products Wed, 25 Nov 2020 06:04:11 +0530 en-us http://www.cyneexports.co.in Fully Husked Coconut http://www.cyneexports.co.in/fully-husked-coconut.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/fully-husked-coconut.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Husked Coconut http://www.cyneexports.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Powder http://www.cyneexports.co.in/coffee-powder.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/coffee-powder.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Coffee Beans http://www.cyneexports.co.in/roasted-coffee-beans.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/roasted-coffee-beans.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice http://www.cyneexports.co.in/broken-rice.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/broken-rice.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Rice http://www.cyneexports.co.in/idli-rice.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/idli-rice.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice http://www.cyneexports.co.in/ponni-rice.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/ponni-rice.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Rice http://www.cyneexports.co.in/raw-rice.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/raw-rice.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice http://www.cyneexports.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assam Tea http://www.cyneexports.co.in/assam-tea.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/assam-tea.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Tea http://www.cyneexports.co.in/masala-tea.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/masala-tea.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea http://www.cyneexports.co.in/green-tea.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/green-tea.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tea http://www.cyneexports.co.in/black-tea.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/black-tea.htm Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper http://www.cyneexports.co.in/black-pepper.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/black-pepper.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.cyneexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods http://www.cyneexports.co.in/clove-pods.htm http://www.cyneexports.co.in/clove-pods.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530